JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals, respected literary journals, research reports from trusted institutes, ebooks, and diverse primary sources.
JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2023 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences and mathematics.
JSTOR includes more than two million primary sources across four collections:
• 19th Century British Pamphlets
• Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
• World Heritage Sites: Africa
• Global Plants
This EBSCOhost link includes Child Development & Adolescent Studies, ERIC, Ethnic Diversity Source, Family Studies Abstracts, LGBTQ+ Source, Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection, SocINDEX, Urban Studies Abstracts, Violence & Abuse Abstracts, and Women's Studies International.
This collection includes materials specific to K-12. It includes MAS Complete and Primary Source, as well as ebooks from Cricket Media's K-5, K-8, 6-8, and High School collections.
Full text for nearly 500 popular high school magazines.
All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for 85,670 biographies and over 107,000 primary source documents. MAS Ultra™ – School Edition also contains more than 360 reference books (including the Columbia Encyclopedia, the CIA World Fact Book and World Almanac & Book of Facts); an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs; and expanded full-text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.
Full text full for more than 80 popular elementary school magazines, Encyclopedia of Animals™, Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, and American Heritage® Children's Dictionary.
Full text for more than 520 high-quality education journals including: Booklist, Education, Education Digest, Education Week, Educational Leadership, High School Journal, Journal of Education, Journal of Educational Research, Phi Delta Kappan, Reading Teacher, School Library Journal, and many others. This database also contains nearly 230 educational reports.
