Over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 38,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association. This resource has a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals, respected literary journals, research reports from trusted institutes, ebooks, and diverse primary sources.
JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2023 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences and mathematics.
JSTOR includes more than two million primary sources across four collections:
• 19th Century British Pamphlets
• Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
• World Heritage Sites: Africa
• Global Plants
A business-focused interface intuitively guides users to content like journal articles, books, and company, industry and country reports. Company overview pages help you quickly find the best resources for in-depth company research, including SWOT analyses, financial information, and current articles.
Ethnic Diversity Source covers the culture, traditions, social treatment, and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources, including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, e-books, biographies, and primary source documents.
This EBSCOhost link includes Child Development & Adolescent Studies, ERIC, Ethnic Diversity Source, Family Studies Abstracts, LGBTQ+ Source, Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection, SocINDEX, Urban Studies Abstracts, Violence & Abuse Abstracts, and Women's Studies International.
