Full text for more than 520 high-quality education journals including: Booklist, Education, Education Digest, Education Week, Educational Leadership, High School Journal, Journal of Education, Journal of Educational Research, Phi Delta Kappan, Reading Teacher, School Library Journal, and many others. This database also contains nearly 230 educational reports.
All of the databases available from EbscoHost at Principia College
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection - Series 1-5, Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, Consumer Health Complete, eBook Academic Collection, ERIC, European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750, Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, GreenFILE, Health Source - Consumer Edition, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, Literary Reference Center, Literary Reference eBook Collection, MAS Ultra - School Edition, MasterFILE Premier, Military & Government Collection, MLA Directory of Periodicals, MLA International Bibliography with Full Text, Newspaper Source, Political Science Complete, Primary Search, Primary Search Reference eBook Collection, Professional Development Collection, Regional Business News, SocINDEX with Full Text, and Teacher Reference Center.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals, respected literary journals, research reports from trusted institutes, ebooks, and diverse primary sources.
JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2025 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and mathematics.
