Woods, Kevin, James Lacey, and Williamson Murray. "Saddam's Delusions: The View from the Inside." Foreign Affairs 85, no. 3 (2006): 2-26. doi:10.2307/20031964.
“Moments in U.S. Diplomatic History” online series from the Association of Diplomatic Studies and Training (ADST). ADST is an independent, non-profit organization located on the campus of the Department of State’s Foreign Service Institute at the National Foreign Affairs Training Center in Arlington, Virginia.
Over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 38,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association. This resource has a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals, respected literary journals, research reports from trusted institutes, ebooks, and diverse primary sources.
JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2023 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences and mathematics.
JSTOR includes more than two million primary sources across four collections:
• 19th Century British Pamphlets
• Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
• World Heritage Sites: Africa
• Global Plants
This database contains current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government along with a collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content.
Publications covered in this database include Air Force Comptroller, Defence Studies, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Technology, Combat Edge, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, Naval Forces, and many more.
Library of Congress' reports prepared by the Congressional Research Service (CRS). CRS serves as nonpartisan shared staff to congressional committees and Members of Congress.
Use the CRS Collection for Congressional Research Search reports for your second paper. The HSDL is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security and the Naval Postgraduate School.
