chat loading...

Skip to Main Content

FYE AI Innovations & Innovators - GEN 101AI - Elliott

Journal Articles

Journal Databases
Can't Find an Article?

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
More than 10,000 scholarly, popular, and trade journals from multiple disciplines.

arXiv.org
Open access to 1,353,196 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals, respected literary journals, research reports from trusted institutes, ebooks, and diverse primary sources.
JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2023 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences and mathematics.

JSTOR includes more than two million primary sources across four collections:
• 19th Century British Pamphlets
• Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa
• World Heritage Sites: Africa
• Global Plants

JSTOR has over 74,000 scholarly ebooks.

From an EbscoHost database,

Click on the detailed record for the article.
Click on the link “Request document via interlibrary loan” and complete the form.

Otherwise, please fill out this Article Request Form.

Questions? Contact Diane Wingert at 618.374.5074 or diane.wingert@principia.edu

Peer Review

California State University, Dominguez Hills

Google Scholar - Subject Guides

Google Scholar
Linking Principia College Resources to Google Scholar

You can add Principia College subscriptions with full text to your Google settings by -

Open Google Scholar > Settings

In Settings > Select Library Links

Type Principia to see all the options > Check All Three

Library Links 2021

This work by Principia College Library is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International