Journal Articles

JSTOR
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals, respected literary journals, research reports from trusted institutes, ebooks, and diverse primary sources.

JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers, with publication dates ranging from 1665 to 2025 (for certain titles). Journals are available in more than 60 disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and mathematics.

Religion & Philosophy Collection
Religion & Philosophy Collection provides an in-depth collection of resources covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy.
Humanities Source Ultimate

Humanities Source Ultimate offers access to key content covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought. It includes hundreds of scholarly full-text journals. Resources include feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, book reviews, original works of fiction, reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, and plays that illuminate human thinking, action, and interaction.
Academic Search Complete
More than 10,000 scholarly, popular, and trade journals from multiple disciplines.

From an EbscoHost database,

Click on the detailed record for the article.
Click on the link “Request document via interlibrary loan” and complete the form.

Otherwise, please fill out the Interlibrary Loan Request Form below.

Questions? Contact Elizabeth Hagenlocher at 618.374.5076 or elizabeth.hagenlocher@principia.edu