Skip to main content

Homepage Pictures

Homepage Picture #1

Homepage Picture #2

Homepage Picture #5

Homepage Picture #7

Maybeck & White, Dormitory Seven for Senior Women,,1937	1937	Pastel, graphite on cream paper, 18 x 35 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Dormitory Seven for Senior Women, 1937, Pastel, graphite on cream paper, 18 x 35 in.

Homepage Picture #8

Maybeck & White, Brooks House, View of Rear Entry, 1 Jul1937, Gouache, graphite on kraft paper, 16 x 27 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Brooks House, View of Rear Entry, 1937, Gouache, graphite on kraft paper, 16 x 27 in.

Homepage Picture #9

Maybeck & White, French Classroom Cottage, Two Perspectives, 1934, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 27 x 39 in.

Maybeck & White, French Classroom Cottage, Two Perspectives, 1934, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 27 x 39 in.

Homepage Picture #10

Field House, 1936, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 33 x 46 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Field House, 1936, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 33 x 46 in.

Homepage Picture #11

Maybeck & White, Field House, 1936, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 33 x 46 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Field House, 1936, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 33 x 46 in.

Homepage Picture #12

Library and School of Nations: Bridge, 1934, Pastel, graphite on cream paper, 19 x 32 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Library and School of Nations: Bridge, 1934, Pastel, graphite on cream paper, 19 x 32 in.

Homepage Picture #13

Maybeck & White, School of Nations Cottage, 1933, Pastel on tissue, 21 x 25 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, School of Nations Cottage, 1933, Pastel on tissue, 21 x 25 in.

Homepage Picture #14

Maybeck & White, College Court with Library Tower, 1923, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 40 x 57 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, College Court with Library Tower, 1923, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 40 x 57 in.

Homepage Picture #15

Maybeck & White, Great Hall, Fireplace End, 1939, Pastel, graphite on cream paper, 20 x 15 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Great Hall, Fireplace End, 1939, Pastel, graphite on cream paper, 20 x 15 in.

Homepage Picture #16

Maybeck & White, Loch Lin Site, Chapel and Open-Air Theatre, 1926, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 42 x 73 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Loch Lin Site, Chapel and Open-Air Theatre, 1926, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 42 x 73 in.

Homepage Picture #17

Maybeck & White, Loch Lin Site, Court with Great Hall surrounded by half-timbered cottages, 1923, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 29 x 106 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Loch Lin Site, Court with Great Hall surrounded by half-timbered cottages, 1923, Pastel, graphite on kraft paper, 29 x 106 in.

Homepage Picture #18

Maybeck & White Collection, Buck House (West elevation) Vine Plantings, 1932, Pastel over red print, 16 x 32 in.

Maybeck & White Collection, Buck House (West elevation) Vine Plantings, 1932, Pastel over red print, 16 x 32 in.

Homepage Picture # 33

Great Hall

Maybeck & White Collection, Great Hall, 1931, Pastel, graphite on tissue, 18 X 40.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Homepage picture #19

Homepage Picture #20

Homepage Picture #21

Homepage Picture #22

Homepage Picture #23

Homepage Picture #24

Homepage Picture #25

Homepage Picture #26

Homepage Picture #27

Homepage Picture #28

Homepage Picture #29

Homepage Picture #30

Homepage Picture #31

Homepage Picture #32

Homepage Picture # 34

Homepage Picture #38

Homepage Picture #39

Homepage Picture #40

Homepage Picture #42

Homepage #43

Library Hours

Homepage #44

Library Camera Exhibit